Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was once again humbled to receive TWO first place trophies for my photography. Images were submitted to the Triangle Photographer association’s annual spring folio competition. Folios are judged on creativity, composition, lighting and posing. As always I feel it is great for me to continue to challenge myself into becoming one of the best photographers in our area. When I participate in competition and photography workshops, I am making myself more valuable to you, my customers. A passion that will follow me until the end.

1st Place wedding folio

1st Place wedding folio

Hard Bodied_Mary Beth_Kratsas_I
This folio was awarded a first place trophy in the “Portrait” category at the 2014 Triangle Photographer’s folio competition.

Magical Macau_Mary Beth_Kratsas_L
This Folio took third place in the Illustrative category at the 2014 Triangle Photographer’s folio competition.

Popping Peter_Mary Beth_Kratsas_I
This Folio was awarded a red ribbon in the portrait category

2014 Reader's Choice Silver Award

ANOTHER SHOUT OUT!….Thank you to my followers who, may have recently, submitted ME for the Tribune Review’s East edition, “People’s Choice Awards”, Silver, award! I am humbled, honored, speechless and so very happy to be your photographer!

